TelecomLead Awards 2017: TelecomLead Tech Institute – SITM

SITMThe jury of TelecomLead Awards 2017 has decided to present TelecomLead Tech Institute award to Symbiosis Institute of Telecom Management (SITM) for the education institute’s role in creating talented resources for the global Indian telecom industry.

Symbiosis Institute of Telecom Management (SITM) has been actively pursuing its goal of developing a pool of techno managers capable of addressing the current challenges by inculcating the right mix of pedagogy and technical excellence. The institute connects its alumni with the industry through a series of seminars, workshops, industry visits and professional events. Students at SITM also take part in various extension activities, which provide them with the platform to interact with industry experts and gain domain expertise and professional skills.

TelecomLead Awards Jury details

Satya N Gupta, Jury Chairman and Jury Members including Ravindra Kr Mishra, Rakesh Mehrotra, Girish Trivedi and Baburajan Kizhakedath decided the winners of the TelecomLead Awards 2017 through two rounds of jury meeting in June / July 2017. received hundreds of nominations from the telecom industry.

[email protected]