Nominations open for Innovation Leaders 2020, a leading news and intelligence platform for decision makers in the global telecom industry, is inviting nominations for Innovation Leaders 2020.
Taiwan smartphone customers

ALSO READ: Winners of Innovation Leaders 2019 Innovation Leaders 2020 — third year of the annual awards — will be evaluating the contribution towards innovation, product development and positive impact on customers such as telecom operators, telecom equipment companies, chipset companies, phone makers, and end consumers including smartphone and enterprise customers. Innovation Leaders award is a recognition for the contribution towards innovation in the telecom industry.

TelecomLead editors along with jury members will select companies or their innovations which are marking their presence in the global telecom market with their innovative products or services or solutions.

Innovations developed or deployed targeting global markets should not be more than two-year old.

Innovation can be in any area including technology, sales, marketing, HR, operations, IT, and other key business processes.

You can send the entries as an exclusive article with around 800 words – highlighting key achievements by July 30, 2020 to [email protected]. We may use your inputs for preparing the article on awards.

The article should contain the following information:

# Nature of innovation
# Details about product or service or solution
# Measurable impact
# Clients’ name (optional)
# Scope for scale
# Result of pilot projects
# Team behind the innovation
# Customer testimonials (optional)
# Official spokesperson’s quotes
# Supporting images / videos, if any

Activities for Innovation Leaders 2020

# Press release announcing Innovation Leaders 2020
# will publish Innovation Leaders list in its website
# Innovation Leaders 2020 banner in TelecomLead website – all pages
# Dedicated article page for each Innovation Leader with supporting videos/images and official quote
# Backlink to the company website page where the Innovation is featured
# E-mailers to over 50K contacts featuring Innovation Leaders 2020
# A digital certificate to winners signed by editor

The registration fee is USD 500 per entry for all companies to enter the award program. You can send the nomination fee via PayPal. Our PayPal ID is [email protected].

We will refund the registration fee if we are not including you in Innovation Leaders 2020 list.

We aim to finalize the Innovation Leaders in August 2020.

Baburajan K