Nokia names new leadership team

Nokia CEO Rajeev Suri
Technology major Nokia today announced the list of the leadership team following the acquisition of 80 percent stake in rival Alcatel-Lucent.

Nokia said its Group Leadership Team, chaired by Rajeev Suri, comprises 13 members, president and CEO, 5 business group leaders and 7 unit leaders.


Rajeev Suri, president and chief executive officer

Samih Elhage, president of Mobile Networks

Federico Guillen, president of Fixed Networks

Basil Alwan, president of IP/Optical Networks

Bhaskar Gorti, president of Applications and Analytics

Ramzi Haidamus, president of Nokia Technologies

Timo Ihamuotila, chief financial officer

Hans-Jurgen Bill, chief human resources officer

Kathrin Buvac, chief strategy officer

Ashish Chowdhary, chief customer operations officer

Barry French, chief marketing officer

Marc Rouanne, chief innovation and operating officer

Maria Varsellona, chief legal officer


Risto Siilasmaa, chairman

Olivier Piou, vice chairman

Vivek Badrinath

Bruce Brown

Louis Hughes

Simon Jiang

Jouko Karvinen

Jean Monty

Elisabeth Nelson

Kari Stadigh

[email protected]