Mobile World Congress 2016 speakers announced

MWC 2016
GSMA added several keynote speakers for the 2016 GSMA Mobile World Congress (MWC 2016) from 22-25 February 2016 in Barcelona.

New keynote speakers at Mobile World Congress:

Ralph de la Vega, president and CEO of AT&T Mobile & Business Solutions
Gavin Patterson, CEO of BT Group
Chuck Robbins, CEO of Cisco
Guo Ping, deputy chairman and rotating CEO of Huawei
Karim Khoja, CEO of Roshan
Patrick Collison, co-founder and CEO of Stripe
Johan Dennelind, President and CEO, TeliaSonera
Vittorio Colao, chief executive of Vodafone
Sir Martin Sorrell, chief executive of WPP

Previously announced keynote speakers at MWC 2016

Simon Segars, CEO of ARM
Jonah Peretti, founder and CEO of BuzzFeed
Hans Vestberg, president and CEO of Ericsson
Mats Granryd, director general designate of GSMA
Nadia Shouraboura, founder and CEO of Hointer
Kate Unsworth, founder and CEO of Kovert Designs
Anne Bouverot, chair and CEO of Morpho (Safran)
Dan Schulman, president and CEO of PayPal
Richard Fain, chairman and CEO of Royal Caribbean Cruises
Anthony Lake, executive director, UNICEF