LTE India 2016 speakers announced

Ascom Network testing
LTE India 2016, a telecom event in Delhi on May 5, will have the following speakers.

Telecom Commission Chairman and DoT Secretary JS Deepak

BSNL CMD Anupam Shrivastava

Rajan S Mathews, director general, Cellular Operators Association of India

Gurdeep Singh, CEO of Reliance Communications

Rajat K Mukarji, chief corporate affairs officer at Idea Cellular

Sandeep Bhargava, executive vice president at Vodafone India

Arvind Bali, CEO – Mobile Services at Videocon Telecommunications

Avinash Mittal, CIO at Telenor India

Sanjay Sharma, regional vice president & head South West Asia at Redknee (India)

Adrian Scrase, head of Mobile Competence Centre, 3GPP and CTO, ETSI

Chris Newton-Smith, chief marketing officer at Redknee

DP De, senior deputy director general, Telecommunications Engineering Centre

The Department of Electronics & Information Technology (Ministry of Communications & IT, Govt. of India), 3GPP and Cellular Operators Association of India (COAI) are supporting the LTE India 2016 event in Delhi.

Redknee, Telenor, Videocon, Rosenberger, Viavi, Aeris, Rohde & Schwarz, Keysight Technologies, Vasona Networks, Microsemi, Sterna, Anritsu, Livingston are participating at the LTE India 2016 event.