SoftBank announces three EVPs of board of directors

SoftBank Mobile Ericsson sign VoLTE dealSoftBank Group today announced the appointment of three executive vice presidents of the Board of Directors.

SoftBank Group has added Marcelo Claure, chief operating officer, Katsunori Sago, chief strategy officer and Rajeev Misra, chief executive officer of the $100 billion SoftBank Vision Fund to the top management list.

SoftBank Group said the election of these candidates is subject to the approval of the 38th annual general meeting of shareholders and board of directors meeting to be held on June 20, 2018.